12 Mukhi Rudraksha is one of the most powerful spiritual tool which also represents the power of Lord Shiva, Lord Vishnu and Lord Brahma. It is believed that 12 mukhi Rudraksha can help you in attaining physical, emotional and mental stability as well as to uplift your spiritual strength and power. The 12 Mukhi Rudraksha is interpreted as representing the twelve houses of the zodiac, and hence stands for the moon, Jupiter, Mercury and the remaining planets. Its influence radiates on a person’s mind and thus influences his thoughts and actions.

FF44 Metropolitan Mall, Saket New Delhi - 110017 , Delhi
sales@ajretail.com, info@ajretail.com
+91 1149068299, +919990614555

Which planet is 12 Mukhi Rudraksha for?
The planet which is best suited to wear 12 Mukhi Rudraksha is Rahu and Ketu.
How to energize 12 Mukhi Rudraksha?
The best way to energize 12 Mukhi Rudraksha is to place it in water for 7 days and then wear it as a necklace.
How much does 12 Mukhi Rudraksha cost?
The 12 Mukhi Rudraksha is a little more expensive than the 10 mukhi.
What is the use of 12 Mukhi Rudraksha?
12 Mukhi Rudraksha is one of the best rudraksha with magical powers. It helps in gaining peace and love, reducing pain, stress and tension. It also provides mental satisfaction to the wearer.
No products were found matching your selection.